OFFICE DIRECTORY


ATTORNEYS:

Name E-Mail Address Direct Dial # Extension
Todd M. Austin    taustin@clinton-clinton.com (562) 216-5006 5006
Kristine M. Best kbest@clinton-clinton.com (562) 216-5033 5033
Leyli Boroujerdi    leyli@clinton-clinton.com     (562) 216-5025 5025
Mark Brueggemann mbrueggemann@clinton-clinton.com (562) 216-5011 5011
David A. Clinton dclinton@clinton-clinton.com (562) 216-5003 5003
Dewitt W. Clinton dwclinton@clinton-clinton.com (562) 216-5000  
Edgar Cruz    edcruz@clinton-clinton.com (562) 216-5017 5017 
Stefanie Desalernos  

stefanie@clinton-clinton.com

(562) 216-5024 5024
C. Robert Dorsett bdorsett@clinton-clinton.com (512) 200-7055  
Mark J. Downton mdownton@clinton-clinton.com (615) 386-7040  
Marlon D'Oyen mdoyen@clinton-clinton.com (562) 216-5009 5009
Doug Dubois       ddubois@clinton-clinton.com (512) 200-7055  
Holly Gagas hgagas@clinton-clinton.com (562) 216-5007 5007
Mirren Hatfield

mhatfield@clinton-clinton.com

(562) 216-5052 5052
Amy Ifurung-Cook      

aifurung@clinton-clinton.com

(562) 216-5037 5037
J.C. Johnson jjohnson@clinton-clinton.com (512) 200-7055  
Charles Karlin ckarlin@clinton-clinton.com (562) 216-5042 2042
Bruce Markarian bmarkarian@clinton-clinton.com (562) 216-5008 5008
John F. McDevitt jmcdevitt@clinton-clinton.com (562) 216-5027  5027
Patrick McIntyre pmcintyre@clinton-clinton.com (562) 216-5018 5018
Hathanh H. Nguyen   

hnguyen@clinton-clinton.com

(562) 216-5000  
Christopher T. Olsen colsen@clinton-clinton.com (562) 216-5041 5041
Adrienne M. Stover astover@clinton-clinton.com (562) 216-5020 5020
Brian Swift bswift@clinton-clinton.com (512) 200-7055  
James R. Tedford II   (562) 216-5000  
Dana Gilreath Ulise dulise@clinton-clinton.com (562) 216-5012 5012
Lori L. Vieira

lvieira@clinton-clinton.com

(562) 216-5004 5004 
Matthew Warren mwarren@clinton-clinton.com (562) 216-5014 5014
Christopher Willis       cwillis@clinton-clinton.com (678) 341-5134  

DIRECTOR OF BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT:

Jill Pack jpack@clinton-clinton.com (562) 216-5030 5030

DIRECTOR OF ACCOUNTS RECEIVABLE:

Kathy Bartley kbartley@clinton-clinton.com (562) 216-5031 5031

PARALEGALS/LAW CLERKS:

Lizette Spellman lspellman@clinton-clinton.com (562) 216-5000 5013
April Meehan ameehan@clinton-clinton.com (562) 216-5000 5021
Lachelle Birdwell lbirdwell@clinton-clinton.com (562) 216-5019 5019 
Lisa Hill lhill@clinton-clinton.com (562) 216-5043 5043
Regina Buccola rbuccola@clinton-clinton.com       (562) 216-5076 5076

SECRETARIES:

Catherine Cruz ccruz@clinton-clinton.com (562) 216-5016 5016
Gloria Valdivia gvaldivia@clinton-clinton.com (562) 216-5029 5029
Ashleigh Ibram aibram@clinton-clinton.com (562) 216-5032 5032

ADMINISTRATIVE SUPPORT STAFF:

Gary Silas gsilas@clinton-clinton.com     (562) 216-5000  
Trisha Weaver  tweaver@clinton-clinton.com  (562) 216-5000   
Patrick McPartland pmcpartland@clinton-clinton.com (562) 216-5000  
Patty Lepore plepore@clinton-clinton.com (562) 216-5000  
Andrea Cheng    acheng@clinton-clinton.com    (562) 216-5000 5027

RECEPTIONIST:

Mary Richardson mrichardson@clinton-clinton.com (562) 216-5000 5000

 

 


View our Brochure
[requires acrobat PDF]

Long Beach

100 Oceangate
Suite 1400
Long Beach, CA 90802
Telephone: (562) 216-5000
Facsimile:(562) 216-5001

Calabasas

23480 Park Sorrento
Suite 219A
Calabasas, CA 91302
Telephone: (562) 216-5000
Facsimile:(562)216-5001

Irvine

2030 Main Street
Suite 1300
Irvine, CA 92614
Telephone: (949) 260-9083
Facsimile:(949) 260-9084

Los Angeles

5757 West Century Boulevard
Suite 700
Los Angeles, CA 90045
Telephone: (310) 242-8615
Facsimile:(310) 242-8612

Sacramento

770 'L' Street
Suite 950
Sacramento, CA 95814
Telephone: (916) 361-6060
Facsimile:(916) 361-6061

San Diego

525 'B' Street
Suite 1500
San Diego, CA 92101
Telephone: (619) 858-4728
Facsimile:(619) 858-4729

San Francisco

201 Spear Street
Suite 1100
San Francisco, CA 94105
Telephone: (415) 230-5368
Facsimile:(415) 230-5369

Torrance

3385 Airport Drive
Torrance, CA 90505
Telephone: (562) 216-5000
Facsimile:(562) 216-5001

Birmingham

1 Chase Corporate Center
Suite 400
Birmingham, AL 35244
Telephone: (205) 313-6329
Facsimile:(562) 216-5001

Miami

9260 Sunset Drive
Suite 119
Miami, FL 33173
Telephone: (562) 216-5037
Facsimile:(562) 216-5001

Cumming

410 Peachtree Parkway
Building 400, #4245
Cumming, GA 30041
Telephone: (678) 341-5134
Facsimile:(562) 216-5001

Philadelphia

1315 Walnut Street
Suite 601
Philadelphia, PA 19107
Telephone: (267) 800-1897
Facsimile:(267) 800-1898

Nashville

40 Burton Hills Boulevard
Suite 200
Nashville, TN 37215
Telephone: (615) 386-7040
Facsimile:(562) 216-5001

Austin

12912 Hill Country Boulevard
Suite F210
Austin, TX 78738
Telephone: (512) 200-7055
Facsimile:(512) 266-3655

Houston

480 N. Sam Houston Parkway East
Suite 382
Houston, TX 77060-3528
Telephone: (512) 200-7055
Facsimile:(512) 266-3655

Ft. Worth

407 Throckmorton Street
Suite 500
Ft. Worth, TX 76102
Telephone: (512) 200-7055
Facsimile:(512) 266-3655



Copyright © Clinton & Clinton. All rights reserved. [Disclaimer]
site by Volatile Studios